• Deutsch
  • English

A warm welcome to GÄSTEHAUS NO. 31 IM ROSENGARTEN!

Romance for the heart, nostalgia for the soul, time to dream, ambience for the senses and individual service in a friendly atmosphere – all spiced with a dash of English charm… take some time out especially for you.

In the most beautiful part of the Erlenbach valley, only a stone’s throw from the spa town of Bad Bergzabern, lies the cosy winemaking village of Kapellen-Drusweiler, with its fragrant rose bushes that line the winding paths of the “Kapellener Rosengarten” vineyards. The area is surrounded by gently rolling hills, blanketed with vineyards as far as the eye can see alongside the Southern Wine Route and trailing off westwards towards the romantic backdrop of the Palatinate forest. 

It becomes obvious, to anybody casting a glance over the surrounding countryside, why the region is also known as “The Tuscany of Germany".

You’ll find us nestled in this blessed corner of the earth, with its continental European climate and an incredible 1800 hours of annual sunshine.

Take a look around our website to discover more.

At No. 31 you can enjoy comfortable rooms with romantic and nostalgic ambience, furnished with both antique and modern touches, high-quality flooring and bedding, plus plenty of amenities and extras. And, of course, there’s our impeccable service…

Various breakfast choices are available in our dining room and, weather permitting, in the romantic rose garden with its many cosy corners and niches.

"No. 31 im Rosengarten" is located within walking distance of bus and train connections and offers a central but relaxed, tranquil retreat in the winemaking village of Kapellen-Drusweiler at the heart of the region. Cycles are available by advance request.

Whether you fancy discovering the various walking and cycle paths through the Südpfalz vineyards, forests or nearby Alsace, enjoying the spa facilities in Bad Bergzabern, savouring premium wines and culinary delicacies, or simply visiting the local towns and browsing in unique shops, we offer the perfect touring base and a peaceful overnight location.

Our tip:

Send us a commitment-free enquiry and we’ll send you an individual quotation within minutes. Or simply reserve your room online right now!

We look forward to meeting you! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

• Deutsch
  • English

Herzlich Willkommen im GÄSTEHAUS NO. 31 IM ROSENGARTEN!

Romantik für’s Herz, Nostalgie für die Seele, Zeit zum Träumen, Ambiente für die Sinne, individueller Service in freundlicher Atmosphäre - gewürzt mit englischem Charme … für Ihre ganz besondere Auszeit

Im schönsten Teil des Erlenbachtals, nur einen Steinwurf vom Kurort Bad Bergzabern entfernt, liegt das lauschige Weinörtchen Kapellen-Drusweiler mit seinen duftenden Rosenstöcken, die die Weinlage Kapellener Rosengarten und den sich darin windenden Wanderweg säumen, umgeben von sanften Hügeln der Südlichen Weinstraße, bedeckt mit Weinbergen - soweit das Auge reicht -, die sich im Westen in der romantischen Kulisse des Pfälzer Waldes verlieren.

Und wer seinen Blick schweifen lässt wird verstehen, warum die Region auch „Toskana Deutschlands“ genannt wird.

Auf diesem Fleckchen Erde, einer mit jährlich ca. 1800 Sonnenschein-Stunden klimatisch besonders begünstigten Region Mitteleuropas, finden Sie uns.



Gehen Sie auf unserer Homepage auf Entdeckungsreise:

Im No. 31 genießen Sie gemütliche Räume in romantisch-nostalgischem Ambiente, ausgestattet mit Antiquitäten und modernen Elementen, hochwertigen Böden und eben solcher Bettwäsche, vielen Annehmlichkeiten und Extras und selbstverständlich verwöhnen wir Sie mit unserem Service ...

Auf Sie warten reichhaltigen Frühstücksvariationen im Salon und bei schönem Wetter im romantischen Rosengarten mit seinen vielen lauschigen Ecken und Nischen. Fahrräder halten wir bereit nach Verfügbarkeit, und und und ...

„No. 31 im Rosengarten“ befindet sich wenige Gehminuten von Bus- und Bahnstation entfernt und bietet einen zentralen, aber entspannten, ruhigen Rückzugsort in dem Winzerörtchen Kapellen-Drusweiler bzw. in der Region.

Ob Sie nun die Rad- und Wanderwege durch die Weinlagen der Südpfalz, des Pfälzer Waldes oder des nahe gelegenen Elsass erkunden wollen, ob Ihnen der Sinn nach Sauna und Wellness in der Südpfalz Therme in Bad Bergzaberns steht, nach einer Städtetour mit Einkaufsbummel, nach prämierten Weinen der Südlichen Weinstraße und kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten - gerne sind wir Ihnen Anlaufstelle und Ausgangspunkt.

Unser Tipp:

Starten Sie Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage und Sie erhalten innerhalb von wenigen Minuten Ihr maßgeschneidertes Angebot

- oder buchen Sie gleich online.

»Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns im Rosengarten zu begrüßen!«

Rosengarten_Gastgeber